Testimonials and Reviews

Weight Loss Endocrinology

Endocrinologist located in Concord, CA & Antioch, CA

10 total reviews

Weight Loss Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

After 2 months of every two weeks visits it would be nice to not have to pay $100 bi-monthly
Raina K.
05/29/18
Megan is Great! Easy to book an appt and receptionist very professional
Megan S.
05/23/18
Amazed! How the physician immediately treated me. Wished the billing could have been a little more tailored.
Linda W.
05/18/18
Good knowledgeable Dr's.
Freddie Y.
05/11/18
It was great. Thank you.
Melanie M.
05/01/18
I've been coming to this office for over 15 years. Up until recently this was Peter Linfoots office and now it's been taken over by Weight Loss Endocrinology. I miss Dr. Linfoot but the care I get is still excellent.
Ronald A.
03/29/18
Office staff was wonderful. Straight forward program. Excited I started
Elizabeth R.
08/23/17
They were great!! Kind, attentive and I look forward to going back!!
JENTRY M.
04/18/17
I am satisfied with my visit to Dr. Anita Bhat. Office staff was friendly and timely. No waiting time. Dr. Bhat was kind, polite, and professional., and, listened to my concerns and responded to my questions. Yes, I will recommend her.
Klaus L.
12/08/16
Excellent care by Dr Bhat and staff. They focus on each and every aspect of the weight loss. I lost 20 lbs in 3 months. Dr Bhat also treated my snoring and sleep apnea. After using CPAP I feel more energetic . Thanks for taking care of me.
Jagan R.
11/29/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location