Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Weight Loss Endocrinology

Endocrinologist located in Concord, CA & Antioch, CA

16 total reviews

Weight Loss Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa I.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very impressed with the staff and doctor. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Alan M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Informative
Gina C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great!
Gina C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Friendly staff. Comprehensive discussion with Dr.Bhat regarding my weight loss plan options as this was my first visit.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great place to learn how to take care of my health! Recommend this business
Stacy M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Quick simple visit
Raina K.
Submitted 05/29/18
After 2 months of every two weeks visits it would be nice to not have to pay $100 bi-monthly
Megan S.
Submitted 05/23/18
Megan is Great! Easy to book an appt and receptionist very professional
Linda W.
Submitted 05/18/18
Amazed! How the physician immediately treated me. Wished the billing could have been a little more tailored.
Freddie Y.
Submitted 05/11/18
Good knowledgeable Dr's.
Melanie M.
Submitted 05/01/18
It was great. Thank you.
Ronald A.
Submitted 03/29/18
I've been coming to this office for over 15 years. Up until recently this was Peter Linfoots office and now it's been taken over by Weight Loss Endocrinology. I miss Dr. Linfoot but the care I get is still excellent.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/23/17
Office staff was wonderful. Straight forward program. Excited I started
JENTRY M.
Submitted 04/18/17
They were great!! Kind, attentive and I look forward to going back!!
Klaus L.
Submitted 12/08/16
I am satisfied with my visit to Dr. Anita Bhat. Office staff was friendly and timely. No waiting time. Dr. Bhat was kind, polite, and professional., and, listened to my concerns and responded to my questions. Yes, I will recommend her.
Jagan R.
Submitted 11/29/16
Excellent care by Dr Bhat and staff. They focus on each and every aspect of the weight loss. I lost 20 lbs in 3 months. Dr Bhat also treated my snoring and sleep apnea. After using CPAP I feel more energetic . Thanks for taking care of me.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Weight Loss Endocrinology, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West
Health Net
Health Partner
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medical Mutual
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location